The Future of This Blog

I started this blog in college on a whim.  I’ve now been out of college for two and a half years.  The blog has, obviously, gone through some growing pains as I have.  It’s housed an incredible amount of very different content.  Right now, I don’t have any plans to be blogging regularly again.

That said, I do have some things I’d like to post.  Sporadically.  As I write them.

Essentially, they’re personal essays.  Brain dumps of all my thoughts on a topic, lightly polished.  They’re probably all going to be unstructured and slightly rambling.  If you follow this blog on some platform, then I hope you enjoy the ride.  I know I am.

Leave a Reply

