American April

I’ve been in a bit of a rut, blogging-wise.  I just can’t seem to find the inspiration and write.  Most of my writing mojo is going into cover letters and job applications.  But I’ve recently started  making youtube videos, and I’m starting a series there called American April.

 

All month long I’ll be making one or two videos a week about a topic, event, or person in American history.  It will focus mostly on early American history because that’s what interests me most and it’s my channel.  So if you’re interested in learning about American history and watching me look silly, subscribe to my channel and watch the videos.  I’ll also be posting related information here on the blog as well, so look out for it here.


The first video goes live tomorrow, but the introduction video is up today.  I’ll embed it below.

 

 

Plus bonus ASL lesson at the end of the video!

Leave a Reply

